Member Login

A special night of quality squash & TWSRC and DULWICH

[image] [image] [image]

The Winners:


TAMASIN BERZINS (Ladies Championship)

JONNY POWELL (Men’s Championship)

TWSRC beat Hythe in the Ian Wright Kent cup final played at Dulwich 5-0, this backs up the Mike Westrup cup win last week which TWSRC 2 won against the league winners Blackheath 1, so two trophies for TWSRC in two weeks, team was: Martin Snow, Neil Bradshaw, Stefan Zoltowski, Sam Colegate, John Lawton all winning 3-0. A special mention for Stef who won the TWSRC men's plate the same night as travelling to Dulwich for his 3rd strong win.


News & Events

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2021 HBI Consulting Ltd