Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Sunday 16 December 2018
Kent Juniors 11:00 - 13:00 A Court, B Court, Picton
Junior Coaching 14:40 - 17:00 A Court, B Court, Picton
Monday 17 December 2018
Social Squash Match 11:00 - 13:00 Picton
Squash social 11:00 - 12:40 A Court, B Court
Tuesday 18 December 2018
Ladies Intro Session 19:00 - 19:40 A Court
Team Training 19:40 - 22:40 A Court, B Court
Thursday 20 December 2018
Team Training 19:40 - 21:20 A Court, B Court
Friday 21 December 2018
Circuit 12:00 - 14:00 B Court
Junior Club Night 17:20 - 19:20 A Court, B Court, Picton
Sunday 23 December 2018
Junior Coaching 14:40 - 17:00 A Court, B Court, Picton
Monday 24 December 2018
Social Squash Match 11:00 - 13:00 Picton
Squash social 11:00 - 12:40 A Court, B Court
Tuesday 25 December 2018
Ladies Intro Session 19:00 - 20:00 A Court, B Court
Friday 28 December 2018
Circuit 12:00 - 14:00 B Court
Junior Club Night 17:20 - 19:20 A Court, B Court, Picton
Sunday 30 December 2018
Junior Coaching 14:40 - 17:00 A Court, B Court, Picton
Monday 31 December 2018
Social Squash Match 11:00 - 13:00 Picton
Squash social 11:00 - 12:40 A Court, B Court

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2018 HBI Consulting Ltd